How can students bookmark messages?

Going back to key messages from your tutoring sessions is simple! The Bookmarks feature allows you to mark messages so that you can easily find them whenever you need a refresher of what you covered during a session.

  1. Bookmark by clicking the button next to the chat bubble.
  2. To access bookmarked messages, click on the History tab on the left-hand panel. Then, click Bookmarks.
    • The messages will be ordered based on the time they were bookmarked.
    • If the session has ended, you can click on the chat bubble to view the complete session to help you get context.

Screen_Recording_6-2-2022_at_2.47_PM.gif

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful