When students share pictures of themselves, classmates, or other personal identifying information during Live Help sessions, those sessions get flagged for content removal. When an image is removed, the text "This image has been removed. For more information, please contact email@example.com" will display in place of the image. If a file or message has been removed, the text "This file/message has been removed. For more information please contact firstname.lastname@example.org" will display in place of the original message.
Articles in this section
- Teacher Dashboard Interactive Tour
- What is the teacher Resource Center?
- What happens when students share Personal Identifying Information?
- How can administrators and district managers use Custom Student Groups?
- Recorded Teacher Webinar: How Teachers Use Paper
- How do educators log in to Paper?
- Insight Dashboard Interactive Tour
- How to recognize students’ work in Paper?
- How can educators leave feedback about a Live Help session or the Review Center?
- How to obtain your school personalized log-in URL?